How to create and delete sites

Each PageCloud subscription includes a single site. You can purchase additional sites to begin creating a new website, or delete an existing site to start fresh. 

To create a new site :

  1. Head to your Sites Dashboard. If you are in the Dashboard for one of your sites, click "Sites" in the top left.
  2. Click "Create a New Site" at the top right to begin the site set up process.


Check sites used and available:

  1. Head to your Sites Dashboard. If you are in the Dashboard for one of your sites, click "Sites" in the top left.
  2. View the status beside the "Create a New Site" button (ex. Using 2 out of 3 sites)

Purchase and create a new site :

  1. Head to your Sites Dashboard. If you are in the Dashboard for one of your sites, click "Sites" in the top left.
  2. Click "Create a New Site".
  3. A pop up will appear asking you to confirm the purchase of an additional site. 
  4. Once purchased, click "Create a New Site" again to begin the site set up process.


To delete a site : 

  1. From your Sites Dashboard, select the site you would like to delete.
  2. Click "Site Settings" and scroll down to "Delete Website".
  3. Click "Delete Website". 
  4. You will be asked to type the name of the website and confirm you would like to permanently delete it.


Deleting a website will give you a new available website in your account.  If you would like to end the subscription for the website you have deleted, reach out to support.  support@pagecloud.com

User Icon

Thank you for your feedback!

Was this article helpful?
Thank you for your feedback!